Title Authors Publisher Type Comments
The Dirty Dozen E.M. Nathanson Corgi War  
Red Dwarf Omnibus Grant Naylor Penguin Humour  
Convoy B.W.L. Norton Corgi    
Year of the Unicorn Andre Norton Gollancz    
Trey of Swords Andre Norton Star    
The Beast Master Andre Norton Puffin SF  

Last Updated on 10/11/99
By Martin Cordon